Keynote & DL Talks
  Important Dates
  Organizing Committee
  International Advisory
  Call for Papers
  Special Sessions
  Paper Submission
  Best Paper Award
  Conference Venue
& Accommodation
  Visa Information

Financial Sponsor

International Advisory Committee

Professor Chi-Hou Chan

City University of Hong Kong

Professor Francesco Andriulli

Ecole Nationale Supérieure Mines-Télécom Atlantique

Professor Shanker Balasubramaniam

Michigan State Univeristy

Professor Amir Boag

Tel Aviv University

Professor Ji Chen

University of Houston

Professor Zhi Ning Chen

National University of Singapore

Professor Zhizhang David Chen

Dalhousie University

Professor Weng Cho Chew

Purdue University

Professor Hsi-Tseng Chou

National Taiwan University

Professor Wenquan Che

South China University of Technology

Professor Qing-Xin Chu

South China University of Technology

Professor Tie Jun Cui

South East University

Professor David Davidson

Curtin University

Professor Karu Esselle

Macquarie University

Professor Takeshi Fukusako

Kumamoto University

Professor Christophe Fumeaux

University of Adelaide

Professor Roberto D. Graglia

Politecnico di Torino

Professor Yong Xin Guo

National University of Singapore

Professor Yang Hao

Queen Mary University of London

Professor Wei Hong

Southeast University

Professor Koichi Ito

Chiba University

Professor David Jackson

University of Houston

Professor Jianming Jin

University of Illinois

Professor Ahmed A. Kishk

Concordia University

Professor Jin-Fa Lee

Ohio State University

Professor Erping Li

Zhejiang University

Professor Hao Ling

University of Texas

Professor Qing Huo Liu

Duke University

Professor Guido Lombardi

Politecnico di Torino

Professor Kwai-Man Luk

City University of Hong Kong

Professor Kathleen Melde

University of Arizona

Professor Raj Mittra

University of Central Florida

Professor Robert D. Nevels

Texas A&M University

Professor Magdalena Salazar Palma

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Professor Andrew F. Peterson

Georgia Tech

Professor Yahya Rahmat-Samii

University of California

Professor Costas Sarris

University of Toronto

Professor Xin-Qing Sheng

Beijing Institute of Technology

Professor Ari Sihvola

Aalto University

Professor Jiming Song

Iowa State University

Professor Fernando Teixeira

Ohio State University

Professor Meisong Tong

Tongji University

Professor Leung Tsang

University of Michigan

Professor Karl Warnick

Brigham Young University

Professor Ke Wu

Ecole Polytechnique (University of Montreal)

Professor Ke-Li Wu

Chinese University of Hong Kong

Professor Quan Xue

South China University of Technology

Professor Wen-Yan Yin

Zhejiang University

Copyright ©  2020 ICCEM All Rights Reserved.

Hit Counter